Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tabitha Pennington

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tabitha Pennington

4.9 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elena Garcia

Elena Garcia

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unbelievable service!!! Ask for ANGIE!! She is by far the best insurance adviser ever! She is very kind, reasonable and patient. She got me the best quote regardless of my accident. She went over and beyond for me and I’m entirely grateful. My family and I have been with her for years and honestly I would never go to anyone else. She is the best. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!!"
Profile photo of Linnette Correa

Linnette Correa

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely satisfied with the service Tabitha & Manny provide for me and my family. I recommend!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Martinez

Ricardo Martinez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emanuel cleared every doubt I had, Fully recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Gio

Gio

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for years now and they've been excellent. Anytime I need them or have questions they're there to satisfy my needs. Thanks Emmanuel morales."
Profile photo of Angie Mora

Angie Mora

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office the greatest service!!!!"
Profile photo of Jerardo Naranjo

Jerardo Naranjo

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business THEY WILL MAKE SURE you're taken care from beginning to end"
Profile photo of Bianca Guillermo

Bianca Guillermo

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is great everytime I need a quote or any issues she is always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Lisa Garofalo

Lisa Garofalo

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Tabitha and her team!"
Profile photo of Jerry Watts

Jerry Watts

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"When purchasing a new home and joining two families under one roof there will be insurance needs and opportunities that are different then one is used to. When we sat down with Rick Pennington to evaluate the H/O policy needs for our home he was excellent in helping us through the estimated replacement cost. Our other insurance needs, vehicle and Umbrella policies also came into the picture and Rick helped us to reevaluate a more reasonable plan to improve our coverage and save our resources. Angie, was "Jeanie on the Spot" with doing all the paperwork need so the new H\O and Earthquake Policies were written and sent to us in the most timely manner for the close of escrow of our new home. Ricky Pennington Agency is a family oriented business and provides the personal attention and service most people in our current culture have come to expect in an era of "fast service"!! I highly recommend Rick and his staff to service your insurance needs! Thank you Rick, Tabitha, Angie and Manny"
Profile photo of Agustin Ibarra

Agustin Ibarra

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, in and out without any issues! Thank you Tabitha!"
Profile photo of Dora Monge

Dora Monge

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very happy with this service specially with Manny he always had helped me with all my car insurance, he is very helpful, professional and friendly. I recommend this company 100%"
Profile photo of David Bach

David Bach

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very kind, professional and quick. Whenever I had problems they did their best to solve my problems."
Profile photo of Deborah & Gulshen

Deborah & Gulshen

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tabitha was amazing to work with, she helped our family with finding insurance on both our commercial and residential properties. She actually got us more coverage for less! She is super responsive and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Cuffyo’s Corner

Cuffyo’s Corner

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"My guy is Kevin and he is the man ! He truly is AMAZING the whole team is great , they really are here for you quick ! Rather your dropping a vehicle, adding a new motorcycle, requesting ID cards on the spot and even canceling and cancellation (yes I had to do tht). Tabitha helped me out big time on that one and on on a SUNDAY !"
Profile photo of Donna Esquivel

Donna Esquivel

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"This State Farm goes over and beyond for there customers especially through Covid time. All of Tabithas employees especially Angie have helped myself and family with crisis of policy with everything I'm so grateful to be with this State Farm. Ty Angie for going over and beyond for customers especially through pandemic your one in a million. :) I'm a happy customer. Ty Very Satisfied Customer"
Profile photo of Stephanie Chang

Stephanie Chang

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kevin Queens helped set up my life insurance and it was a very smooth process. As soon as I called the number, an agent picked up the phone and immediately connected me to Kevin. He was very patient with explaining the insurance policy and setting it up for me over the phone, and emailing over all the necessary information. Highly recommend this agency, especially if you're local to the area! Everyone is super friendly."
Profile photo of estaphany michel

estaphany michel

April 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agency in town . Tabitha and her team are always ready to help. I recommend them for auto and life insurance ."
Profile photo of David Weinstein

David Weinstein

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had the same state farm agent almost my whole life when he retired. I came across Tabitha by accident and from my experience - usually your interaction with these people is pretty limited – Tabitha is the first State Farm agent or any insurance agent I have had ever who really makes you feel like you have a friend working for you who Actually seems to care about her clients in a real way. In the year I’ve been with her she’s already saved me money and got me more coverage for what I’m paying and Tabitha is just a great person - she’s always easy to talk to and gets back to me right away. Highest recomendation. She’s awesome."
Profile photo of Faye Cullina

Faye Cullina

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love this agency and the agent that runs it. I always feel taken care of and my agent comes to see me. Scored!"
Profile photo of Roberto Herrador

Roberto Herrador

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly , caring people ready to help."
Profile photo of Claudia Queens

Claudia Queens

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"“Great service, Tabitha and her team makes handling insurance easy”."
Profile photo of Donovan Wilkes (DWilkes)

Donovan Wilkes (DWilkes)

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tabitha’s team was very thorough in explaining the importance of my policy, and showing me the expertise I would want from a team who will help insure my future"
Profile photo of Francisco Cicilia

Francisco Cicilia

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tabitha’s team makes you feel like they genuinely care about making sure you get the best service out of your insurance. Thank you so much, would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Miguel V.

Miguel V.

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was very satisfied with the level of professionalism this agency has, more importantly the expertise and candor in which my account was handled. My agent Kevin Queens is very accommodating and took the time to fully answer any question or concerns about my policy. I feel very comfortable recommending my friends and family to this agency."
Profile photo of Patty Chinen

Patty Chinen

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Tabitha and her team, especially her agent Kevin, for spending time with me helping me understand all types of life insurance and making it much easier to choose the right plan to protect my loved ones. Thanks Kevin for helping us not only in English but also in Spanish, you made everything easier to understand :)"